Quiz Love Language

Quiz Love LanguageLove Language Quiz – Have you been a victim of the Quiz Love Language? The test is based on the popular theory of love language to help people better understand one another needs in relationships and how they differ for a different person. Here, you can read more about this theory and the best way to figure out which language of love belongs to you.

Ab memyselfandi July 2014

The Five Types of Languages in Love Language Quiz

Here are the summaries of each language used in the Quiz Love Language:

1. Words of Affirmation

This language comprises spoken expressions of affection, care and appreciation. The people who have this love language generally enjoy hearing praises and the things that others appreciate about them. They also enjoy sweet phrases like ‘I love you’ and variations of it.

2. Gifts

This language is easier to explain. It is about giving or receiving tangible things to someone to express feelings and to communicate to others that the person is thinking of them. The people who express this type of word feel valued when receiving gifts in physical form, specifically the personalized and meaningful ones.

3. Acts of Service

Those with the main love language of acts of service feel content, adored, and adored by the kindnesses and gestures from their partner. A few examples include making them breakfast every morning, taking care of the dishes, taking care of the lawn or making sacrifices on behalf of others, and other. In other words, it is all efforts that make their life easier or feel appreciated.

4. Quality Time

When two individuals spend time with one another and enjoy being with one another and have a good time, it’s quality time. People who talk in high-quality time, as a love communicate, know that the value of time, which is the most important thing in the world. They love hanging out with their loved ones in a relaxed atmosphere, whether it’s chilling and talking up to dawn or even a romantic evening out.

5. Physical Touch

This love language includes a variety of forms of contact that display and express affection between two people for example, handshakes hug, cuddles, or kisses. The people who consider physical touch as their primary language of love typically enjoy being touchy and are not frightened by publicly displayed displays of affection.

How to Know Your Language through Love Language Quiz

To discover your love language, you may use an online Quiz Love Language. Take note of how you’d like to express your affection to your beloved ones. Your way of showing your love and how you want others to show it are often enough clues to determine which love languages you speak. It is important to remember that you might have more than one love language. There are those who have the primary one, and possibly a few additional languages.

It can be crucial to determine your favorite language of love is, and also who your partner’s language is, in order so that they know how you like to be cared for and the ideal way to treat them. There are a variety of Quiz Love Language sources through the Internet. But generally, you can identify the issue by considering what gets your partner or you the most.

Quiz Love Language

Free Printable Love Language Quiz Free Printable

Pin On Me

Related For Quiz Love Language