Love Language Test Free Printable

Love Language Test Free PrintableLove Language Quiz – Have you had the chance to take the Love Language Test Free Printable? The test is based on the theory of love languages, to help people understand what needs one another have in relationships and how they vary between different people. Below, you’ll find more about the concept and how to determine which love language belongs to you.

Free Printable Love Language Quiz

The Five Types of Languages in Love Language Quiz

Here are the summaries of each of the languages in the Love Language Test Free Printable:

1. Words of Affirmation

This language includes spoken expressions of care, affection, and validation. Those with this love language are usually happy to hear compliments and what other people think of them. They also enjoy sweet phrases such as ‘I love you’ and variants of them.

2. Gifts

The meaning of this language is much more clear. It is about giving or receiving tangible objects to someone to express emotions and let others know that the person is thinking about them. People who speak this language feel they are loved when accepting physical gifts particularly the personalized and significant ones.

3. Acts of Service

For those who are able to communicate their love in the language in the form of service feels content, adored, and adored by the kind gestures made by their spouse. Examples of these actions include feeding them breakfast every morning, washing dishes, mowing the lawn as well as willingness to make sacrifices for their own needs, and other. It is any efforts that make their life simpler or make them feel valued.

4. Quality Time

If two people are spending time together to enjoy each other’s company and have a good time, it’s quality time. You who communicate in the best way as they love each other’s means, recognize that time is an irreplaceable and the most valuable thing you can ever have. They tend to enjoy hanging together with their partners, whether is just chilling and talking till dawn or even a romantic evening out.

5. Physical Touch

This love language comprises various forms of physical contact to communicate affection between two persons like handshakes, hugs, cuddles, or kisses. People who use physical contact as their primary language of love are usually comfortable with touch and do not feel uncomfortable with the public display of affection.

How to Know Your Language through Love Language Quiz

To discover your love language, you may use an online Love Language Test Free Printable. Consider how you’d like to express your affection to your loved ones. How you display your affection and how you’d like others to show you love is usually enough to find out what your preferred language of love is. Remember that a person might have more than only one of their love languages. Some people may have the primary one as well as a few other languages.

It’s crucial to know what your specific love language is and who your partner is, to let them know how you prefer to be treated and the best way to take care of them. There are a variety of Love Language Test Free Printable sources through the Internet. But, generally you’ll be able to determine the answer by thinking about what makes you or your partner feel the most.

Love Language Test Free Printable

Free Printable Love Language Quiz Free Printable

Ab memyselfandi July 2014

Related For Love Language Test Free Printable