Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz

Buzzfeed Five Love Languages QuizLove Language Quiz – Have you had the chance to take the Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz? The test is based upon the theory of love language, to help people understand one another needs in relationships and how they change for a different person. Below, you’ll find more about this theory and how to identify which language of love belongs to you.

Five Love Languages Quiz Buzzfeed Weekly Quiz

The Five Types of Languages in Love Language Quiz

Here are the summary of each language used in the Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz:

1. Words of Affirmation

This language comprises spoken expressions of love, affection and affirmation. Those with this love language are usually happy to hear compliments and the positive comments others have about their appearance, and sweet phrases such as “I love you” and other variations.

2. Gifts

This language is more self-explanatory. It is about giving or receiving tangible things to someone for expression of feelings and to signal to others that the person is thinking about them. People who use this word feel loved by receiving physical gifts that are personalized, especially significant ones.

3. Acts of Service

People who have the primary love language of giving acts of service feel content, adored, and adored by the kindnesses and gestures from their spouse. Some examples of the actions include making them breakfast every morning, doing dishes, mowing the lawn and willingness to make sacrifices in their lives, and other. It is any efforts that make their life simpler or make them feel appreciated.

4. Quality Time

When two people get together to enjoy each other’s company and have a good time, it’s quality time. You who communicate in high-quality time, as a love language, understand the value of time, which is the most precious thing you can ever have. They love hanging together with their partners, whether is just chilling and talking until dawn or even a romantic evening out.

5. Physical Touch

The language of love includes various forms of contact to demonstrate and show feelings of love between two people for example, handshakes or cuddles. or kisses. People who use physical contact as their primary language of love generally enjoy being touched and do not feel uncomfortable with public displays of affection.

How to Know Your Language through Love Language Quiz

To discover your love language, you may use an online Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz. Take note of how you’d like to convey your affection to your beloved ones. What you do to show your affection and how you would like people to show your love are often enough clues to discover which love languages you speak. Keep in mind that one might have more than one love language. There are those who have the primary one and a couple of additional languages.

It can be crucial to understand your personal preferred language of love and who your partner is, to inform them of that you want to be cared for and the ideal way to be treated. There are a variety of Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz sources online. In general, however you can determine the answer by analyzing what gets you or your partner feel most.

Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz

Pin On Love Languages

Pin On Quizzes

Related For Buzzfeed Five Love Languages Quiz